News

*04/11/2019* MyBoost and app PAYG+ log in issue - fixed

• 21 October 2019
  • 16 replies
*04/11/2019* MyBoost and app PAYG+ log in issue - fixed
Userlevel 6
Badge +2

*01/11/2019* We are aware of a login issue with some PAYG+ customers logging into the app or MyBoost.

*04/11/2019* This is now fixed - check out the new app layout! 

16 replies

Anyone else having problems logging in to my boost? I Can't log in to top up. Card not working either.  no one has answered the phone all day to answer why and the top up by text isn't working either. Emergency number to ring is for gas leaks?? And no reply to emails. 

Me too - it comes up with “your account set up is not complete” even though I’ve been using it for nearly two years and customer services isn’t open until Monday now!!

Whole system must of crashed. Can't find any way around it all. There not open tomorrow to ring. Rung and rung today but just sat on hold all day. Never got to speak to anyone.  Ridiculous when now sending messages saying going to disconnect us. Despite the fact we been trying to top up for 2 days 

i have tried to check my account, but when I log in it says ‘account innactive’, we have been away from home last night, returned just now to find we have no gas. can’t check to see if we still have credit left or not. my partner is registered disabled, and we have no heating or hot water. help

Userlevel 1

They are doing maintenance on the servers or something... I stole this from another post. It might help. Am disabled too and I've been stressing all weekend.

me too - exactly the same

Yep I'm the same tried to log in it's not working and apparently I'm going to be cut off by 10am if i don't make a payment my card doesn't work either looks like I'm not the only one 

Me too - it comes up with “your account set up is not complete” even though I’ve been using it for nearly two years and customer services isn’t open until Monday now!!